RLC grouping net
Calendar of Events

Redistricting Notice
Notice is hereby given by the Red Lake County Auditor, per statute 204B.14, that the election districts in Red Lake County, due to redistricting, are as follows:

US Congressional District 7
Minnesota State Senate District 1
Minnesota House of Representatives District 1B

County Commissioner Districts are as follows:
District 1 - The townships of Browns Creek, Red Lake Falls North, River, Wylie, and city of Red Lake Falls Ward 1.
District 2 - The townships of Lake Pleasant, Louisville, Red Lake Falls Southwest, and city of Red Lake Falls Ward 2.
District 3 - The townships of Equality, Lambert, Garnes, and the city of Oklee.
District 4 - The townships of Gervais, Red Lake Falls Southeast, and city of Red Lake Falls Ward 3.
District 5 - The townships of Emardville, Poplar River, Terrebonne, and the cities of Brooks and Plummer.

Certified this 26th day of April, 2012.

Attest: Robert Schmitz
Red Lake County Auditor

Download the Redistricting Resolution